Instagram Notes: What they are and how to use them
Instagram Notes are brief updates of up to 60 characters that can appear at the top of your inbox and on your profile for 24 hours. In ...
How does Close Friends work on Instagram?
With Close Friends on Instagram, you can share Stories, Notes, and sometimes other content with a group of people you select yourself. ...
Scheduling your Instagram posts
You can schedule Instagram posts right in the mobile Instagram app if you have a professional account. Create a photo, carousel, or Ree...
Instagram Collab posts: what they are and how they work
An Instagram Collab post is a single post or Reel shared by multiple accounts. The original creator invites another account to be a col...
How to pin comments on Instagram
To pin a comment on Instagram, open your own post or Reel, then open the comments section. On an iPhone, swipe left across the comment....
Pin a post on Instagram
To pin an Instagram post, open your own post in the mobile app, tap the three dots in the upper right, and choose Pin to your profile. ...
How to turn off your active status on Instagram
You can turn off your Instagram active status by going to Profile > menu > Messages and story replies > Show activity status. ...
Can you see who left likes on your Instagram post?
Yes. On a regular Instagram post, you can see which accounts have liked it. Open the post and tap the number of likes below the photo, ...
How to temporarily deactivate Instagram without deleting your account
You can temporarily deactivate Instagram through Accounts Centre, Personal details, Account ownership and control, and Deactivation or ...
How to permanently delete your Instagram account
You can permanently delete your Instagram account through the Account Center. Go to Personal details, select Account ownership and cont...
